Quick Look Back

It has been already 5 months since I started working on the Luck Project and as well as making progress, I am also taking stock. While looking through all the material I gathered so far, I came across these sketches today.

It was rather meditative focusing my whole attention on a relatively small detail of the lucky sculptures. This approach however, proved to be a dead end and the project is moving in a different direction now.  I am still glad I made them though….

If you want to know more about my way of working, look at the newly updated Luck Project page.

Juliet drawings001 - Kopie

Juliet drawings003

Juliet drawings004

 

Leave a Reply

